My old blog...The come backkkkkkk!!!

Publié le par Likung

HELLO EVERYONE!!!






Part I

 

I took an important decision this morning when I woke up...YES! It’s strange but when something new is happening to you... (In my case: my B'day yesterday for those who didn't know! lol)...most of the time you want to create something new...something different from your old habits...!!!
That's why I'm writing this article!! hummmm any title...yes...the come back of my old blog...but I want another one more precise...why not ‘My 22th years old: my point of view & impressions!!!’....I don't know if it's a good title..But anyway! It doesn't matter 'cause the main thing is the message...oh I mean the meaning of the title!

 

         It’s weird…’cause the last time I wrote an article in a foreign language was in Spanish…but I don’t manage as well as I did this beautiful language...2 years ago! I forgot a lot of things! Anyway…

 

So where do I start??!! That’s my eternal question when I begin something!!!

Let’s start from my 22 year’s B-day…3rd of December 2007…location: LoNdoN

 

(But before …just one thing!! From now I’m writing on a word doc! ‘cause the problem with the blog…specially when you are writing a long article…like I’m intend to do…if the connection or the website ‘sucks’…you can loose everything!!! Grr!!!! So be careful for those who want to create a blog!! I strongly advise you to write first on other support than internet support!!!)

 

So then…The day of my 22 years…I woke up at 7am…I drunk a coffee…I then took a shower…then…NO!! I’m joking!! & I don’t like coffee!! Lol

I will try to not being so boring!!

 

 

I know that read something very long & especially in English…and English with mistakes…’cause YES I know that my English is not good as I want…So It could be difficult for those who are reading (notably French people!) and for me as well! I’ll try being brief even if it’s difficult to resume my life within ONE short or “medium size article”! lol

 

 

Like I usually do when I have a lot of things to say…let’s start by a brainstorming with the key words which can help me to resume my life…I mean one period of my life!!

 

Let’s write the brainstorming in the following article ‘cause this first article was just an introduction & for those who don’t want to continue they can’t stop reading from there…!!! Hé hé!! Suspens!! lol

 

 

TO BE CONTINUED….!!!

 

 

 




Any suggestion or comment...feel free to say it!!!

 



Publié dans lili.blog.com

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article